Contact details

Main contact direct dial and email addresses for officers

Unless otherwise stated all telephone numbers start 01684 and all email addresses end with tewkesbury.gov.uk



Corporate Leadership Team - CLT (alphabetical by surname)

Surname	First Name	Title	Telephone	Email
Dawson	Mike	Chief Executive	272001	mike.dawson@
Freckleton	Sara	Borough Solicitor	272011	sara.freckleton
Post currently vacant		Deputy Chief Executive		

Personal Assistants (alphabetical by surname)

Surname	First Name	Personal Assistant	Telephone	Email
Marriott	Sharon	Chief Executive	272001	sharon.marriott@
Price	Rachel	Borough Solicitor	272011	rachel.price@
Rose	Julie	Deputy CEO and Heads of Service	272051	julie.rose@

Head of Service (alphabetical by surname)

Surname	First Name	Title	Telephone	Email
Dix	Simon	Finance and Asset Management	272005	simon.dix@
Farooqi	Sarah	Head of Law (litigation and business development)	272012	sarah.farooqi@
O'Brien	Lin	Democratic Services	272020	lin.obrien@
Ford	Sandra	Development Services	272173	sandra.ford@
Simpson	Graeme	Corporate Services	272002	graeme.simpson@
Tonge	Peter	Community Services	272259	peter.tonge@
Wotherspoo	on Shirin	Head of Law (commercial and property)	272017	shirin.wotherspoon@

Communications

Surname	First Name	Title	Telephone	Email
Hargreaves	Lisa	Communications Officer	272022	communications@
Edgar	Peter	Communications Officer	272127	communications@



Telephone: 2950 re Email: customerservices@

For emergencies that are outside of office hours Telephone 293445

March 2021 page one

Contact details

Main contact direct dial and email addresses for officers

Tewkesbury Borough Council

Unless otherwise stated all telephone numbers start 01684 and all email addresses end with tewkesbury.gov.uk

Operational Managers/Team Leaders (alphabetical by service)

Surname Noble	First Name Andy	Title Asset Manager	Telephone 272023	Email andy.noble@
Smith	lan	Building Control Manager	01242 264293	ian.smith@cheltenham.gov.uk
McMahon	Mella	Business Transformation Manager	272179	mella.mcmahon@
Evans	Clare	Corporate Services Manager	272291	clare.evans@
Sanders	Andy	Economic & Community	272094	andy.sanders@
		Development Manager		
Stent	Kath	Environmental Health Manager	272155	kath.stent@
Harley	Emma	Finance Manager	272006	emma.harley@
Bryant	John	Housing Services Manager	272162	john.bryant@
Hutchison	Eleanor	Human Resources and	272239	eleanor.hutchison@
		Organisational Development Manag	er	
Stark	lain	ICT Operations Manager	272158	iain.stark@
Symons	Joanna	Planning Policy Manager	272090	joanna.symons@
Hotchkiss	Geni	Revenues - Benefits Manager	272119	geni.hotchkiss@
Skelton	Paul	Technical Planning Manager	272102	paul.skelton@

Community Development Team (alphabetical by surname for areas please see attached map)

Surname	First Name	Title	Telephone	Email
Goode	Adrian	Community Development Officer - South	272268	adrian.goode@
Patel	Anj	Community Development Officer - East	272190	anj.patel@
West	Lesa	Community Development Officer - North West	272058	lesa.west@



To report recycling or waste issues, please visit www.tewkesbury.gov.uk/doitonline or phone our customer services team on 01684 295010.

For emergencies that are outside of office hours Telephone 293445

Customer Services Telephone: 295010 Email: customerservices@