LEAD MEMBER CONTACT DETAILS



For Parish/Town Councils – (information updated July 2020)

All email addresses end in tewkesbury.gov.uk unless otherwise stated

Leader

Councillor Rob Bird	Leader and Lead Member for Economic Development & Promotion	councillor.bird@ Mobile: 07711 269096	
Deputy Leader			
Councillor Jim Mason	Deputy Leader and Lead Member for Clean and Green Environment	councillor.mason@ Mobile: 07501 427104	

Lead Members

Lead Mellibers		
Councillor Mel Gore	Built Environment	councillor.gore@ Mobile: 07970 429832
Councillor Elaine MacTiernan	Commercial Transformation	councillor.mactiernan@ Home: 01684 291117
Councillor Clare Softley	Community	councillor.softley@ Mobile: 07523 147317
Councillor Mike Sztymiak	Corporate Governance	councillor.sztymiak@ Home: 01684 299743
Councillor Mike Dean	Customer Focus	councillor.dean@ Mobile: 07973 138043
Councillor Robert Vines	Finance & Asset Management	councillor.vines@ Home: 01242 862772
Councillor Richard Stanley	Health & Wellbeing	councillor.stanley@
Councillor Gill Blackwell	Housing	councillor.blackwell@ Home: 01452 859388
Councillor Deborah Harwood	Organisational Development	councillor.harwood@ Mobile: 07857 112588

Lead Member Portfolios 2020/21

